Mumma Mia… Here We Go Again… Why Why…Why Are We So Sexist?

2 thoughts on “Mumma Mia… Here We Go Again… Why Why…Why Are We So Sexist?”

  1. I sympathise with your point of view but as a middle aged white man of a certain age I take exception to your prejudice. Have all the pots become kettles now?

    1. Sorry Xpat I should have been more specific! I meant white middle aged guys of a ‘certain’ age in the media, politics and earth raping businesses… you know the sort I mean… the men that think the world is their kingdom and women are only there as people who can bear children to propagate their empires… Sorry I certainly didn’t mean it to include many of the men I know who are so far removed from that they bear absolutely no resemblance to the ‘kings of the universe’ at all… Apologies…and to anyone else who I may have inadvertently offended…

Leave a Reply

