Buon Anno Nuovo…

2 thoughts on “Buon Anno Nuovo…”

  1. It certainly makes you think. If what we’re doing is helping or hurting, or it’s a bit like the butterfly effect, if we stop one thing will we start another, or whether stopping something is actually a good bad thing. I’m giving up coffee, unless it’s bought or made for me, so far so good, but just can’t let go of milk in my teas just yet. Our good intentions will come back around to us, just in due course.

  2. I know I spend so much time agonising over what I should be doing to make things better or whether by doing it I am making things worse…Maybe going with your heart is the way… but then how to protect yourself if you do?

    Lord and I am not even a libran! hehehehehe….

Leave a Reply

